Kristinaferina Stitches











{November 20, 2011}   No pictures…

No pictures right now.  Two reasons…one is that my computer isn’t working, so I have to use the kids’ computer – it has no card reader.  Any why is the card reader important?  The dog chewed the transfer cable for the camera.  Need to buy another one!  LOL.  I’m making decent progress on the sunflowers, further along than I thought I was, when comparing to the last picture I posted.  So, when I finally post a progress picture again, you’ll all be very surprised!  (And by “you” I mean all 2 of you, bahahahahaha)

Karen says:

You could get a separate card reader. That’s probably easier to get than a transfer cable. I carry a sd card reader in my purse. 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
