Kristinaferina Stitches











{March 20, 2015}   Almost another week done!

I’ve been stitching pretty steadily this past week.  It’s really working up quickly.  I love watching the designs grow on my fabric.  the bulk of page “4” is done.  When I made my working copy of the pattern, I needed to make 8 pages, though there is quite a bit of overlap.  I’ve used three colors so far.  Have not used light grey or white.  Light grey is the color closest to the color of my fabric, so I may do some stitches in that color soon just to see how it looks.  That bottom right branch is completely done.

woodland clearing 2

Leave a Reply

et cetera
